Dance

CANCELLED Adult Classes: Yoga for creativity

Look after your body, mind and soul through yoga, and get in touch with your creative spirit.

  • Wed, 29 Nov at 10AM
  • Pay at door or eventfinda
  • Ages Open
  • Cost $16
  • Website
Register your place

Thanks, your registration has been received.

Back to form

View dates
  • Wed, 18 Oct at 10AM
  • Wed, 25 Oct at 10AM
  • Wed, 1 Nov at 10AM
  • Wed, 8 Nov at 10AM
  • Wed, 15 Nov at 10AM
  • Wed, 22 Nov at 10AM
  • Wed, 29 Nov at 10AM
  • Wed, 6 Dec at 10AM
  • Wed, 13 Dec at 10AM
  • Wed, 20 Dec at 10AM
About

Due to circumstances beyond our control, this class has been cancelled. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Physical body movements to strengthen and stretch muscles, open your heart and release your creative potential.

The class will include physical movement, breathing and mindfulness or meditation. No experience is required, as sessions will be tailored to participant requirements.
Wear loose, comfortable clothing.
BYO mat.

This paid 10-week programme is open to all.

Two options available $16 per class as a casual or grab a 10-week season pass for $140.00.
Purchase at the reception at Te Oro or buy online via Eventfinda

See this llink https://www.eventfinda.co.nz/2017/yoga/auckland/glen-innes?_ga=2.169528865.12478288.1505858928-743339861.1492036674

Limited to min 5 - max 15 students per class.

Camille Atmajyoti Browne

Camille has been teaching yoga for ten years, practising for 20, and still loves learning and exploring being a yoga student. With qualifications and experience in both naturopathy, herbal medicine and psychology she has a wealth of resources to support her students.

Camille Atmajyoti Browne

Camille Atmajyoti Browne

Maungakiekie-Tamaki Local Board