Music

Studio School (Crescendo Trust of Aotearoa)

To use music, film, photography and radio as a vehicle to connect and re-engage our young people into employment, education and training

  • Thu, 30 Nov at 3:30PM
  • Please book time with Christian direct.
  • Ages 12 - 24
  • Free
Register your place

Thanks, your registration has been received.

Back to form

View dates
  • Thu, 6 Jul at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 13 Jul at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 20 Jul at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 27 Jul at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 3 Aug at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 10 Aug at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 17 Aug at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 24 Aug at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 31 Aug at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 7 Sep at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 14 Sep at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 21 Sep at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 28 Sep at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 5 Oct at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 12 Oct at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 19 Oct at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 26 Oct at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 2 Nov at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 9 Nov at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 16 Nov at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 23 Nov at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 30 Nov at 3:30PM
  • Thu, 7 Dec at 3:30PM
About

* One on one studio sessions with young artists ready to record (have demos)

* if you're in school - You and your music class can have two sessions of beat making and recording a song of their choice (could be a cover )

* anyone from 12 - 24 can book a studio session.

* every session is 90 minutes - 2 hour slots.

* Please contact Christian (Christian@ctoa.co.nz) direct to make bookings and cancellation must be in 24 hours before your session.

* High school students could use their work at Te Oro for their Music Composition and Music Performance marked by their teachers.

The Crescendo Trust of Aotearoa

The Crescendo Trust of Aotearoa uses music, film and photography to connect and re-engage our young people (12 - 24) into education, employment and training. Songwriting, Production, beat making, YouTube videos, Facebook pages, music for Soundcloud are some of the services we provide for free to our community. Christian Mausia of Katchafire and Three Houses Down will help create and record your music. Produce your videos. Enhance your social media.

Petaia Fata of Revere will guide you through the performance and event management side of being in a band.

The Crescendo Trust of Aotearoa

The Crescendo Trust of Aotearoa

Maungakiekie-Tamaki Local Board