Music

Vocal Lesson : One on One (Ngahuru)

Register your interest for one on one music lessons at Te Oro. Once enough registrations are received, session days and times will be confirmed.

  • Thu, 20 Jun at 3:30AM
  • LESSONS MUST BE PAID IN ADVANCE
  • Ages 7-24
  • Cost $20
  • Website

This event is fully booked.

View dates
  • Thu, 2 May at 3:30AM
  • Thu, 9 May at 3:30AM
  • Thu, 16 May at 3:30AM
  • Thu, 23 May at 3:30AM
  • Thu, 30 May at 3:30AM
  • Thu, 6 Jun at 3:30AM
  • Thu, 13 Jun at 3:30AM
  • Thu, 20 Jun at 3:30AM
  • Thu, 27 Jun at 3:30AM
  • Thu, 4 Jul at 3:30AM
About

Have you ever wanted to learn a music instrument? Now is your time. We have partnered with Lewis Eady and their roll-call of music teachers to create an amazing range of options for learning music. Choose from Ukulele, Keyboard or Piano, Vocals and Drums. We provide the instruments and the practice rooms. You provide the talent. Sign up here by choosing Te Oro as the venue. http://www.lewiseady.co.nz/music-school/

Once enough registrations are received, session days and times will be confirmed.

Lewis Eady Music School

Lewis Eady Music School is New Zealand's largest independent music educator, teaching instrumental music to students of all ages and levels of progress.

We believe that there is no 'one size fits all' approach to learning so tuition is tailored to each individual. We teach all genres of music - classical, pop, rock, jazz and we recognise that each student has different aspirations for their musical journey.

Our teachers are motivated, committed, musically qualified and love sharing their knowledge - musicians teaching music! Together with our efficient support team, you can be sure you will be welcomed and looked after.

Lewis Eady Music School

Lewis Eady Music School

Maungakiekie-Tamaki Local Board