Perform

Raise Up Youth Development Programme

Raise Up – A youth programme where young people plan and run events and workshops for other young people

  • Tue, 29 May at 4PM
  • Every Tues during term
  • Ages 13-18
  • Free
  • Website
Register your place

Thanks, your registration has been received.

Back to form

View dates
  • Tue, 27 Feb at 4PM
  • Tue, 6 Mar at 4PM
  • Tue, 13 Mar at 4PM
  • Tue, 20 Mar at 4PM
  • Tue, 27 Mar at 4PM
  • Tue, 3 Apr at 4PM
  • Tue, 10 Apr at 4PM
  • Tue, 1 May at 4PM
  • Tue, 8 May at 4PM
  • Tue, 15 May at 4PM
  • Tue, 22 May at 4PM
  • Tue, 29 May at 4PM
  • Tue, 5 Jun at 4PM
  • Tue, 12 Jun at 4PM
  • Tue, 19 Jun at 4PM
  • Tue, 26 Jun at 4PM
  • Tue, 3 Jul at 4PM
About

The Raise Up Panmure crew meet every week to plan events for the local community.
Events such as Y-Factor, pool parties, sports events and more.

Crew members receive free food every Tuesday during meetings and get a free Raise Up crew top along with a free fitness membership at the YMCA.

Apply online at www.raiseup.co.nz or fill out an application form at reception to join the crew.
20-22 crew max.
Young people must apply before joining.

RaiseUp Panmure

Raise Up Mission Statement:
To give young people a safe and healthy environment in which to achieve their goals and socialise.

Raise Up aims to foster a sense of pride and respect in young people for themselves and the communities in which they live through personal ownership and leadership development.

RaiseUp Panmure

RaiseUp Panmure

Maungakiekie-Tamaki Local Board