Visual Art

CANCELLED: Mumui He Tua - Niue Arts & Crafts Community Arts Residency

Cancelled until further notice: Mumui He Tua - Niue Arts and Crafts Tamaki Residency

  • Mon, 30 Mar at 10AM
  • Every Monday
  • Ages Open to all
  • Free
  • Website
Register your place

Thanks, your registration has been received.

Back to form

View dates
  • Mon, 4 Nov at 10AM
  • Mon, 11 Nov at 10AM
  • Mon, 18 Nov at 10AM
  • Mon, 25 Nov at 10AM
  • Mon, 2 Dec at 10AM
  • Mon, 3 Feb at 10AM
  • Mon, 10 Feb at 10AM
  • Mon, 17 Feb at 10AM
  • Mon, 24 Feb at 10AM
  • Mon, 2 Mar at 10AM
  • Mon, 9 Mar at 10AM
  • Mon, 16 Mar at 10AM
  • Mon, 23 Mar at 10AM
  • Mon, 30 Mar at 10AM
  • Mon, 6 Apr at 10AM
  • Mon, 13 Apr at 10AM
  • Mon, 20 Apr at 10AM
  • Mon, 27 Apr at 10AM
  • Mon, 4 May at 10AM
  • Mon, 11 May at 10AM
  • Mon, 18 May at 10AM
  • Mon, 25 May at 10AM
  • Mon, 1 Jun at 10AM
  • Mon, 8 Jun at 10AM
  • Mon, 15 Jun at 10AM
  • Mon, 22 Jun at 10AM
  • Mon, 29 Jun at 10AM
  • Mon, 6 Jul at 10AM
  • Mon, 13 Jul at 10AM
  • Mon, 20 Jul at 10AM
  • Mon, 27 Jul at 10AM
  • Mon, 3 Aug at 10AM
  • Mon, 10 Aug at 10AM
  • Mon, 17 Aug at 10AM
  • Mon, 24 Aug at 10AM
  • Mon, 31 Aug at 10AM
  • Mon, 7 Sep at 10AM
  • Mon, 14 Sep at 10AM
  • Mon, 21 Sep at 10AM
  • Mon, 28 Sep at 10AM
  • Mon, 5 Oct at 10AM
  • Mon, 12 Oct at 10AM
  • Mon, 19 Oct at 10AM
  • Mon, 26 Oct at 10AM
  • Mon, 2 Nov at 10AM
  • Mon, 9 Nov at 10AM
  • Mon, 16 Nov at 10AM
  • Mon, 23 Nov at 10AM
  • Mon, 30 Nov at 10AM
  • Mon, 7 Dec at 10AM
  • Mon, 14 Dec at 10AM
About

Join the Mamatua of Mumui He Tua - Niue Arts and Crafts Tamaki Group in their regular lalaga workshop at Te Oro.

The Mamatua welcome anyone who is interested in learning about Vagahau Niue and arts and crafts.

Mumui He Tua - Niue Arts and Crafts Tāmaki

Established in May 2019.
Mumui He Tua -Arts and Crafts Tāmaki group is a collective of Mamatua"s who make and share their knowledge on Niue arts and crafts practice with anyone who is wanting to learn.

They meet every Monday between 10 am - 2 pm at Te Oro.

All are welcome to join this group.

Mumui He Tua - Niue Arts and Crafts Tāmaki

Mumui He Tua - Niue Arts and Crafts Tāmaki

Maungakiekie-Tamaki Local Board