Music

Studio Sessions 2019 (The Crescendo Trust of Aotearoa)

One on one studio sessions with young artists ready to record (have demos)

  • Tue, 22 Oct at 10AM
  • To register click on website below
  • Ages 12-24
  • Free
  • Website

This event is fully booked.

View dates
  • Tue, 1 Oct at 10AM
  • Tue, 8 Oct at 10AM
  • Tue, 15 Oct at 10AM
  • Tue, 22 Oct at 10AM
  • Tue, 29 Oct at 10AM
  • Tue, 5 Nov at 10AM
  • Tue, 12 Nov at 10AM
  • Tue, 19 Nov at 10AM
  • Tue, 26 Nov at 10AM
  • Tue, 3 Dec at 10AM
  • Tue, 10 Dec at 10AM
  • Tue, 17 Dec at 10AM
About

*Sessions every Monday and Tuesdays between 10am -7pm. Every session is 90 minutes (2-hour slots)

* One on one studio sessions for young artists ready to record (have demos)

* If you're in school - You and your music class can have two sessions of beat making and record a song of their choice (could be a cover )

* Anyone from 12 - 24 can book a studio session.

* Contact Dave (dave@ctoa.co.nz) to make bookings CANCELLATION MUST BE 24 HOURS BEFORE YOUR SESSION.

* High school students could use their work at Te Oro for their Music Composition and Music Performance marked by their teachers.

The Crescendo Trust of Aotearoa

The Crescendo Trust of Aotearoa uses music, film and photography to connect and re-engage our young people (12 - 24) into education, employment and training. Songwriting, Production, beat making, YouTube videos, Facebook pages, music for Soundcloud are some of the services we provide for free to our community.

The Crescendo Trust of Aotearoa

The Crescendo Trust of Aotearoa

Maungakiekie-Tamaki Local Board