Music

Bucket Drumming

Come make some noise and have some fun.

  • Tue, 26 Jun at 4PM
  • Drop in
  • Ages 12 - 24
  • Free
  • Website
Register your place

Thanks, your registration has been received.

Back to form

View dates
  • Tue, 3 Apr at 4PM
  • Tue, 10 Apr at 4PM
  • Tue, 17 Apr at 4PM
  • Tue, 24 Apr at 4PM
  • Tue, 1 May at 4PM
  • Tue, 8 May at 4PM
  • Tue, 15 May at 4PM
  • Tue, 22 May at 4PM
  • Tue, 29 May at 4PM
  • Tue, 5 Jun at 4PM
  • Tue, 12 Jun at 4PM
  • Tue, 19 Jun at 4PM
  • Tue, 26 Jun at 4PM
About

Why be bored?

The Crescendo Trust of Aotearoa and Thabani Gapara offer a weekly bucket jam session.

These percussion sessions are a fun way for you and friends to learn the basics of percussions and beat making, using everyday objects to jam.

No need to register, grab some friends and drop in.
Open to 12-24yrs
FREE

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1940292042966415&set=a.1705327939796161.1073741831.100009569140445&type=3&theater

Related Video

The Crescendo Trust of Aotearoa

The Crescendo Trust of Aotearoa uses music, film and photography to connect and re-engage our young people (12 - 24) into education, employment and training. Songwriting, Production, beat making, YouTube videos, Facebook pages, music for Soundcloud are some of the services we provide for free to our community. Christian Mausia of Katchafire and Three Houses Down will help create and record your music. Produce your videos. Enhance your social media.

Petaia Fata of Revere will guide you through the performance and event management side of being in a band.

The Crescendo Trust of Aotearoa

The Crescendo Trust of Aotearoa

Maungakiekie-Tamaki Local Board