Perform

RaiseUp Panmure (Kōanga)

The RaiseUp Panmure Crew meets regularly at Te Oro every Tuesday 4-6pm during the school term

  • Tue, 18 Dec at 4PM
  • Ages 13-18
  • Free
  • Website
Register your place

Thanks, your registration has been received.

Back to form

View dates
  • Tue, 16 Oct at 4PM
  • Tue, 23 Oct at 4PM
  • Tue, 30 Oct at 4PM
  • Tue, 6 Nov at 4PM
  • Tue, 13 Nov at 4PM
  • Tue, 20 Nov at 4PM
  • Tue, 27 Nov at 4PM
  • Tue, 4 Dec at 4PM
  • Tue, 11 Dec at 4PM
  • Tue, 18 Dec at 4PM
About

Events and workshops run for youth, by youth

The Raise Up Panmure Crew meets regularly at Te Oro, 98 Line Rd Glen Innes, every Tuesday 4-6pm during the school term. The crew is made up for young people 13-18 years from all the schools in the local area

The Raise Up Panmure crew is passionate about providing quality opportunities for our local youth community. We run many different events decided upon by the Raise Up crew. Events include youth talent contests, Zorb football, paintball, quiz nights and pool parties to name a few.

The crew also come up with ideas for workshops including cupcake making, cooking classes, first aid, dance classes, and learner driving workshops. Finally, each Thursday 4-6pm the Raise Up crew has a youth drop in day where all young people can utilise the Leisure centre play table tennis swim or participate in the weekly youth Boxing classes

Related Video

RaiseUp Panmure

Raise Up Mission Statement:
To give young people a safe and healthy environment in which to achieve their goals and socialise.

Raise Up aims to foster a sense of pride and respect in young people for themselves and the communities in which they live through personal ownership and leadership development.

RaiseUp Panmure

RaiseUp Panmure

Maungakiekie-Tamaki Local Board